Monday, 5. December 2011

Shoreditch is Diggin' it...

I am going to start blogging in English from now on as there have been some requests lately. Since I am not a native speaker, please bear with me and excuse some minor mistakes. So here we go...

Finally I have some time to share my (late, but also great) birthday present with you.

I got it from my brother, who wandered the side streets of London's district Shoreditch with the photographer Danielle Da Silva. While doing that, they also left some Diggin' traces to my delight. I admit, the wall art is a lot more impressive than our tiny stickers (and by no means do we want to get credit for that), but nevertheless, it never hurts to represent.

I can only recommend to check out Danielle Da Silva's website for portrays of artists like DJ Scratch, Slakah The Beatchild (remember?) as well as Beenie Man, but also for other interesting stuff.

Shoreditch is Diggin' it... #1

Shoreditch is Diggin' it... #2

Shoreditch is Diggin' it... #3

Shoreditch is Diggin' it... #5

Shoreditch is Diggin' it... #7

Search

About

Mixcloud Mixcloud

Diggin' Late Night (ambiente elektronische Musik fernab der gängigen Clubmusik) läuft alle 2 Wochen sonntags um 22 Uhr im Hochschulradio Aachen.

(Diggin' war eine Sendung im Hochschulradio Aachen, die die Welt des Funk, Soul, Jazz & Hip-Hop beleuchtete.)

Empfang

Hochschulradio Aachen
Im Internet:
Stream

In Aachen:
Antenne: 99,1 MHZ
Kabel: 95,35 MHz

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Webcounter